

## INDIAN SOCIETY FOR TECHNICAL EDUCATION

## SRINIVASA RAMANUJAN MATHEMATICS COMPETITION – 2014-2015 ZONAL LEVEL MERIT LIST (POLYTECHNIC STUDENTS)

S.N.	STATE	NAME	COLLEGE	PRIZE
1	ANDHRA PRADESH	K.V.V. MURALI KRISHNA	PRAKASAM ENGINEERING COLLEGE (2nd SHIFT POLYTECHNIC)	FIRST
2	ANDHRA PRADESH	SRIGINEEDI CHANDINI	GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC FOR WOMEN	SECOND
3	MAHARASHTRA ZONE -2	GAURAV V. KADAM	VIDYA PRASARAK MANDAL'S POLYTECHNIC, 'JNANADWEEPA' COLLEGE CAMPUS	FIRST
4	TAMILNADU ZONE -4	BINIL BABY	EXCEL POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, KUTTIKINATHOOR ROAD, PALLAKAPALAYAM	FIRST
5	TAMILNADU ZONE -6	PRAVEEN KUMAR G	THIAGARAJAR POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, SALEM – 636005	FIRST
6	UTTAR PRADESH	AKASH GARG	DAYALBAGH POLYTECHNIC, DAYALBAGH	FIRST
7	UTTAR PRADESH	AVINASH KUMAR THAKUR	DAYALBAGH POLYTECHNIC, DAYALBAGH	SECOND
8	UTTAR PRADESH	PRITAM KUMAR SINGH	DAYALBAGH POLYTECHNIC, DAYALBAGH.	THIRD
9	WEST BENGAL	DEBA DITYA KUNDU	TECHNIQUE POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE CAMPUS	FIRST

			PANCHROKHI, DIST HOOGHLY 712 102	
10	WEST BENGAL	CHIRANJIT SHEET	TECHNIQUE POLYTECHNIC INSTITUTE CAMPUS PANCHROKHI, DIST HOOGHLY 712 102	SECOND

New Delhi

10 February 2015