Prof. Pratapsinh Kakaso Desai 

Read More


    Prof. Vijay D. Vaidya



Read More

/ ISTE M.Tech. Theses Award 2018


Consiquent upon the decision taken during the 110th ISTE National Executive Council Meeting that considering the time requirement for distribution of some of the awards which are related to studentship e.g.ISTE Best M.TEch. Thesis Awards shifted to ISTE Annual Students Convention.  Henceforth, the Awards will  be distributed to  the  winners  during the ISTE Annual Students Convention to be held  during October/November from this year onwards.

NOMINATIONS are invited from students of all Government, Aided and Unaided technical Institutions for the ISTE Best M.Tech. Thesis Awards in various disciplines the year 2018. Details regarding each award and nomination forms are available in the website of ISTE "".   The last date for submission of all the nominations to ISTE Hqrs., New Delhi is extented upto November 15, 2018. Please contact the Head of Institution for these awards.  All the nominations should reach this office on or before the last date to the following address :
The Executive Secretary
Indian Society for Technical Education
Shaheed Jeet Singh Marg
New Delhi - 110 016
Phone : 011-26513542, 26963431
Email :
Website :


Note:  All the nominations are for the year 2018  


Name of Award

Download Form



ISTE-GSFC National Award for Best M.Tech. Thesis in Mechanical Engineering instituted by Gujarat State Fertilizers Co. Ltd., Vadodara.                                       PROFORMA



ISTE-IPCL National Award for Best M.Tech. Thesis in Chemical Engineering instituted by the Indian Petrochemical Corporation Ltd., Vadodara.                               PROFORMA



ISTE-L&T National Award for Best M.Tech. Thesis in Electrical/Electronics Engineering instituted by Larsen & Toubro Ltd., Mumbai.                                                          PROFORMA



ISTE National Award for Best M.Tech. Thesis in Civil Engineering  instituted by Smt. Saraswathi Bai and Dr. S. Venkoji Rao of Tirupati (Andhra Pradesh) in memory of their late sons Shri S.Sridhar and Shri S. Giridhar.      PROFORMA



ISTE National Award for Best M.Tech. Thesis in Agricultural Engineering instituted by the Organisers of the 28th Annual Convention of ISTE held at Punjab Agricultural University, Ludhiana.                   PROFORMA


6 ISTE-Kings College of Engineering National Award for Best M.E./M.Tech. Thesis  in Engineering to promote research in agricultural applications and/or rural development instituted by the management of Kings College of Engineering, Punalkulam, Pudukkottai Dist., T.N. during the 18th ISTE National Students Convention Download

Note:  You are requested to kindly fill the form and change the year as 2018